We provide the best commercial protection program by getting to know you and your business.

The Commercial staff at Donnaway Insurance, Inc. are business insurance professionals who understand that every business is unique and deserves individual attention. That's why the first thing we do is conduct a thorough analysis of your business operations. The results of our study are then coordinated with available programs from A rated carriers to obtain the best combination of coverage and price.

Our commercial coverages include:
  • Property
  • Liability
  • Commercial Auto
  • Workers Compensation
  • Umbrella
  • Builders Risk
  • Directors & Officers
  • Performance and Fidelity Bonds
... and many more

Do you want more information on commercial coverage? E-mail one of our experienced commercial representatives. If they don't know the answer, they'll find it for you. Call us at (504) 457-4551.

Sales Executives:

Laura J. Donnaway, CIC
ldonnaway@donnawayins.com
President
William J. Donnaway, Jr CPCU
bill@donnawayins.com
Vice-President
John H. Daboval
jdaboval@donnawayins.com
Secretary \ Treasurer
Ronald L. Passons, CIC
rpassons@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
F. Benjamin Toledano, III
btoledano@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Paul J. Geraci
paulgeraci@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Monique O'Neill, CISR, CPIW
moneill@donnawayins.com
Account Executive

Commercial Account Service:

Pamela L Geraci, CIC, CPSR, CPIW
pamgeraci@donnawayins.com
Marketing Manager
Susan Cruthirds, CIC, CISR
scruthirds@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Kellie K. King
kking@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Bethanne Patterson
bpatterson@donnawayins.com
Claims Manager