Our personal protection programs offer peace of mind for you and your family.

Donnaway Insurance, Inc. can tailor personal insurance programs that will safeguard everything you've worked so hard for - your home, your auto and your other valuable property. We'll help you choose the right deductibles, show you how to qualify for discounts and recommend appropriate coverage to protect your assets. We'll also protect your family's security with sound guidance on financial planning. We'll give you the same personal attention when you have a loss. Our around the clock claim service expedites processing of your claim. So call us about personal coverage that includes:

  • Home
  • Boats
  • Valuable items (furs, jewelry, silver, electronics)
  • Personal Umbrella
  • Builders Risk
  • Flood

For more information on personal coverage call Denys Guidry or Gail Rylee at (504) 457-4551 or send them an E-Mail. They will be happy to respond to your questions.

Sales Executives:

Laura J. Donnaway, CIC
ldonnaway@donnawayins.com
President
William J. Donnaway, Jr CPCU
bill@donnawayins.com
Vice-President
John H. Daboval
jdaboval@donnawayins.com
Secretary \ Treasurer
Ronald L. Passons, CIC
rpassons@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
F. Benjamin Toledano, III
btoledano@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Paul J. Geraci
paulgeraci@donnawayins.com
Account Executive
Monique O'Neill, CISR, CPIW
moneill@donnawayins.com
Account Executive

Personal Account Servicing:

Denys C. Guidry, CPSR
dguidry@donnawayins.com
Personal Lines Manager
Gail Rylee
grylee@donnawayins.com
Customer Service Representative
Bethanne V. Patterson
bpatterson@donnawayins.com
Claims Manager